Docs › Modules › Warehouse and Logistics › Settings Warehouse and Logistics › Settings of item file

Rights on an item file

This page allows you to configure user permissions.

A user may be allowed to view the item file. In the list, you see the user’s name and role. Next to each role there is a checkbox where you set the permissions. The History section shows what changes have been made to the settings.

To save your changes, you need to click the Confirm button.

In this section