Docs › System settings and administration › System settings
User Management
Users
At any one time a user can be logged in to the system from only one place! When logging in, the system automatically logs out all other sessions of the current user.
System users
Administrators
Active users
Inactive user
Blocked user
Archived user
Managing users in the system
User management in the system is done by:
Administration > Settings > Users
On the screen you see Heather (1), Filter (2) and List (3).
In the Header, you see a User button that allows you to add a user, and a button that displays the system entry graph.
The filter allows you to search:
- User – specific user
- Type – the status of the user (inactive/active/blocked/administrator)
- Role – the role of the user (you must select from the drop-down menu)
To see the results you want you need to press the Search button, and to clear the Filter you need to press the (X) button.
In case you have chosen to see the schedule of logins, the Filter allows you to search for a specific date. The chart shows you Unique for Day and Unique for Month, and you can hide the information you don’t want to see by clicking on it in the legend.
The list consists of all the users you have entered in the system.
- Name and Surname of the user;
- Last user login;
- Type of user;
- Duty of the user;
- User roles;
- Objects related to the consumer;
You can perform the following actions on the list:
- Restrictions – whether the user can only work with their own contractors;
- Edit – edit user;
- Login as – this button allows you to log in as another user;
- Backup – backup user.