What happens when my free trial ends?
At the end of your free trial, if you wish to continue using Prim.io, you’ll have 30 days to pay the automatically generated pro forma invoice. We will keep your information for 30 days. If we do not receive payment within those 30 days, we will delete your trial account, along with all the information stored in your account.
What are third-party accounts?
Third-party accounts are all the customers, suppliers, banks, company entities and other organizations with which your company works and which have accounts in your CRM system.
Can I upgrade my plan if I want to?
Yes. You will receive an updated invoice starting from the following month.
Will I keep my existing information if I upgrade?
Yes. All existing information will be preserved.
Can I downgrade if I want to?
Yes, but you have to meet all the usage limits of the lower-level plan. You will receive an updated invoice starting the following month.
I need to increase some of my usage limits. What do I do?
Contact us, and together we’ll discuss the possibility of changing your usage limits. If we believe that the new limits you require are not appropriate for this service, we can also offer you the option of upgrading to your own installation of the Antipodes.Cubes™ ERP system.
I need to add a channel that you don’t have as an option on your website. What do I do?
Contact us. If the channel you want to add is a common one, we’ll add it to our development schedule. There is also the possibility of providing you with our integration APIs to use.
Are there any setup fees for using the system?
No. There are no initial fees.
Where can I find more detailed information about the features of the different modules?
You can find detailed documentation at docs.prim.io. If you have specific questions, don’t hesitate to contact us.
Why are the multichannel sales and the integrations not available in the Prim.io.Start plan?
The multichannel sales and the various other integrations depend on the availability of sales in the system, which are missing in the Prim.Start plan.
What does the "Onboarding and Initial Imports" service include?
The Onboarding and Initial Imports service will help you quickly get started with the system. Our specialist will speak to you to determine what settings you need (offices, regional locations, PoS, warehouses, etc.), and set them up with you. He will then make sure you can import directly from your XLS files with counterparties, your nomenclature, stock availabilities, and other information you may want to transfer to the system automatically.
I need more time for Onboarding and Initial Imports. Can I do that?
Yes. You can pay for additional hours for consulting at any time.
What are the payment terms?
All plans are prepaid. Invoices are issued on the 5th of the month, and the payment deadline is the 25th of the month. If the invoice is not paid by the 25th, your access to the system will be stopped. Your information is kept on our servers for two months, during which time you can make the missed payment and regain access to the service. If the invoice remains unpaid after two months, your account will be closed, and your information will be deleted from our servers.
I want to cancel my subscription. How can I get my information back?
For all the primary objects in the system — customers, suppliers, invoices, products, materials — there are export functions to which the administrator has access.
What happens if I stop paying for the service?
If the invoice is not paid on time, your access to the system is stopped. Your information is kept on our servers for two months, during which time you can make the missed payment and regain access to the service. If the invoice remains unpaid after two months, your account will be closed, and your information will be deleted from our servers. Keep in mind that if your service is unpaid and suspended, you will not be able to export your information.